City Council


The City Council is the governing body of the city. The 5 Council members are elected at large by the voters of Healdsburg for 4-year terms. Each year the Mayor is elected by a majority vote of the City Council. The Council sets the policy for the city and adopts an annual budget. The positions of City Manager, City Attorney and City Clerk are appointed by the council.


The City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00 pm.
City Council Chamber
401 Grove Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448


Find contact information and a brief biography of each Council Member below.